Liturgical Schedule

 


The Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom is celebrated on Sundays at 10:30 a.m.


Holy Mystery of Penance: heard 30 minutes before each Divine Liturgy or you may make an appointment.



Sunday, August 26 at 10:30 a.m.

Divine Liturgy

(click here for bulletin)


Monday, August 27 at 9:30 a.m.

DIvine Liturgy


Wednesday, August 29 at 9:30 a.m

Divine Liturgy


Sunday, September 2 at 10:30 a.m.

Divine Liturgy

(click here for bulletin)


Friday, September 8 at 7 p.m.

Divine Liturgy

Nativity of the Theotokos (Solemn Holy Day)


Sunday, September 9, at 10:30 a.m.

Divine Liturgy

(click here for bulletin)

Monday, September 10, at 9:30

Divine Liturgy


Tuesday, September 11, at 9:30 a.m.

Divine Liturgy


Sunday, September 16, at 10:30 a.m.

Divine Liturgy


Sunday, September 23,  at 10:30 a.m.

Divine LIturgy


Sunday, September 30, at 10:30 a.m.

Divine Liturgy


Monday, October 1, at 9:30 a.m.

(The Protection of the Theotokos: Solemn Holy Day)

Divine Liturgy


Tuesday, October 2, at 9:30 a.m.

Divine Liturgy


Sunday, October 7, at 10:30 a.m.

Divine Liturgy


Monday, October 8, at 9:30 a.m.

Divine Litrugy


Tuesday, October 9, at 9:30 a.m.

Divine Liturgy